2022 Research Publication Award

by Dr. Isagani A. Paddit | January 27, 2023

The University of Baguio was awarded by the Commission on Higher Education – Cordillera Administrative Region (CHED-CAR) Research Publication Capacity Building under the Academy for Higher Education Faculty Members’ Advancement and Development (AHEAD) Cordillera Program, on January 20, 2023 at Bontoc Mountain Province for being an HEI with the HIGHEST number of international research publications and researchers for 2022 as a result of the Kabadang 3.0, Cardinals Edition.

Recipient of the awards from UB includes the following:

  1. Dr. Isagani A. Paddit – Director, RDC-ECOS
  2. Dean Helen D. Alalag – Dean, School of Nursing
  3. Dr. Julius T. Gat-eb – Principal, UB Elementary
  4. Dr. Froilan C. Aspa – Director, OSA
  5. Dir. Leny O. Estacio – Director, CCSD
  6. Ms. Nona Christina R. Gabriel – RDC Staff
  7. Mr. Oliver Richard C. Celi – RDC Staff
  8. Ms. Ivy A. Lalio – RDC Staff
  9. Dr. Thea D. Suaco – Faculty, Science High
  10. Dr. Victor V. Hafalla Jr – Faculty, SEA
  11. Ms. Jennifer G. Sese – Faculty, SIHTM
  12. Ms. Angelica Josefa P. Cabuang – Faculty, SON